[Logo] Golden Battles
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
set wage for workplace automatically
Forum Index » Suggestions
Author Message
Leontynka

Is this the internet?

Joined: 30/03/2013 23:16:28
Messages: 1
Offline

will be nice to let system actualize wages in companies if player is off-line.
My idea is that owner can in each workplace set how many % of minimal wage it should be. So he will put 100% if wanna keep min wage or for example 110% if he wanna be up on workplace list.
Or as minimal wage is 0.1 euro there will be enought if it let company owners set wage in euro (workers will get currency of course).
When currency rate change, wage will change automatically too.

In current situation workplaces diappears when currency rate changed. That is not good. Specialy as there is not enought workplaces in game yet.
Gebik

Newbie

Joined: 11/04/2013 09:56:32
Messages: 39
Offline

Solution to this problem has medium or high importance!
This problem occur sometimes even twice a day.
Implementing solution, where all wages will beincreased to minimum automatically - and not deactivated would be effective - or some other solution, which would be not so easy to implement.
People have bad experiencing, when they see work is active, but because of change or rate, they cant work - thats really annoying and some people are losing even work bonus.

Gebik
Czech republic
Thuru

Newbie

Joined: 05/03/2013 19:22:00
Messages: 43
Offline

I total agree with this. This would be very handy.
 
Forum Index » Suggestions
Go to: